mt_medplus_icon_medic_1-2mt_medplus_icon11

Sigade Clinic

The objective of the medical practice Doctor Paolo Gozzi is to improve patients health by providing the highest quality in care and cardiovascular examinations.

Dr. Med. Paolo Gozzi
Cardiology

Cardiology skills allow us to qualify in the diagnosis and treatment of heart and cardiovascular diseases and peripheral vascular diseases. We propose the recognition of early alterations of risk and future disease and in their treatment, prevention and education to prevention and treatment of associated diseases such as inflammation, diabetes, glandular disorders (endocrine), renal diseases, disorders due to excess weight and lack of movement. The global approach, competent and aimed at obtaining the maximum benefit of care based on the individual therapeutic needs of the patient. The pillars of our philosophy are: the patient and his needs are at the center of our work, we avoid as much as possible hospitalization with optimized prevention measures, training and dialogue and extending the care and diagnosis in case of need even at the home.

paolo (sorr)

Languages

ITALIANO (madrelingua)

DEUTSCH (Muttersprache)

ENGLISH

Dr. Med. Paolo Gozzi
General medicine

Dr.med. (I) Paolo Gozzi and his team propose themselves as a center of “family and trust medicine “. Allways at patient´s side  with consultations, in emergency and at home (including instrumental diagnosis). And when the expertise of different specialist will be a need with functions of guidance and coordination as required. Always at the center is prevention such as lifestyle and cancer screening. In the field of prevention we provide vaccinations. If necessary, we integrate palliative measures such as pain therapy. We guarantee diagnostics with blood tests, instrumental examinations including ultrasound and an accurate physical examination of the patient. The team supports the management needs of pharmacological and non-pharmacological therapy, the bureaucratic requirements, organization and coordination of all the subjects and institutions involved in the treatment path.

Our main Services

mt_medplus_icon2

diagnosis and treatment of heart diseases, cardiovascular diseases and peripheral vascular diseases

mt_medplus_icon2

early detection and treatment of anomalies

mt_medplus_icon2

cardiology support for the treatment of oncological, autoimmune, respiratory and infectious diseases

mt_medplus_icon2

treatment of associated diseases like diabetes, glandular disorders, renal diseases,
disturbances correlated to excessive weight and lack of exercise

Medical Practice

The medical practice Doctor Paolo Gozzi assess and manage the care of patients with cardiovascular diseases and conditions, including:

• Arrhythmias and electrical disorders of the heart
• Congenital heart disease
• Coronary artery disease
• Preventive treatment and education for diseases of the heart, blood vessels, stroke and dementia secondary to circulatory disease
• Heart failure

• Hypertension
• Hypertrophic cardiomyopathy
• Setting, diagnosis and care of patients before and after cardiac surgery
• Valvular heart disease
• Rheumatic disease of the heart

• Diagnosis of CCSVI (Venous disease that frequently is associated with the framework of multiple sclerosis and is ultimately placed in relation to other neurodegenerative diseases and some pictures of the Alzheimer’s type dementia)

CONTACTS

ADDRESS

Usteristrasse, 12 | 8001 Zürich (CH)

TELEPHONE

Tel. +41 043 544 11 77
Fax +41 043 544 11 78

EMAIL

sigade@hin.ch

Sigade Clinic

mt_medplus_icon_medic_1-2mt_medplus_icon11

Sigade Clinic

Das Berufsziel von Dr. Paolo Gozzi ist es, die Gesundheit unserer Patienten mit höchster Qualität und Sorgfalt bei Herz-Kreislauf-Untersuchungen zu verbessern.

Dr. Med. Paolo Gozzi
Kardiologie

Dank der kardiologischen Expertise können wir uns bei der Diagnose und Behandlung von Herz- und Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen, sowie peripheren Gefäßerkrankungen qualifizieren. Wir bieten präventiv   die frühzeitigen Erkennung auch initialer Veränderungen, die ein Risiko zukünftiger Erkrankungen darstellen sowie deren Behandlung. Prävention und Aufklärung als Massnahmen der Vorbeugung und Behandlung auch bei den Begleiterkrankungen wie Entzündungen, Diabetes, Drüsenerkrankungen (Endokrinologie), Nierenerkrankungen, Störungen als Folge von Übergewicht und Bewegungsmangel. Der globale undkompetente Ansatz zielt darauf hin, den maximalen Nutzen der Behandlung individuell zu erzielen. Unsere Philosophie: der Patient und seine Bedürfnisse stehen im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit, wir vermeiden Krankenhausaufenthalte mit optimierten Präventionsmaßnahmen, mit Schulungen und Dialog so weit es möglich ist und erweitern im Bedarfsfall die Betreuung und Diagnose beim Patienten zu Hause.

paolo (sorr)

Sprachen

ITALIANO (madrelingua)

DEUTSCH (Muttersprache)

ENGLISH

Dr. Med. Paolo Gozzi
Allgemeinmedizin

Dr.med (I) Paolo Gozzi und sein Team bieten sich als Zentrum für „Familien- und Vertrauensmedizin“ an. Auf der Seite unserer Betruten mit Praxiskonsultationen, im Notfall und zu Hause (einschließlich Instrumentendiagnosen). Und wenn die Expertise verschiedener Fachleute notwendig wird mit Leitungs- und Koordinationsfunktionen. Immer im Mittelpunkt des handelns stehen Präventionsaufgaben wie Lebensstil und Krebsvorsorge. Im Bereich der Prävention befassen wir uns auch mit Impfungen. Bei Bedarf integrieren wir palliative Maßnahmen wie die Schmerztherapie. Wir garantieren eine Diagnostik mit Blutuntersuchungen,  instrumenteller Diagnostik einschließlich Ultraschall und eine genaue körperliche Untersuchung des Patienten. Das Team unterstützt die Patienten bei der Organisation der pharmakologischen und nichtpharmakologischen Therapie, die bürokratischen Anforderungen sowie die Organisation und Koordination der Figuren und Institutionen, am der Behandlung beteiligt sind.

Unsere Leistungen

mt_medplus_icon2

Diagnose und Behandlung von Herzkrankheiten, Herz-Kreislaufkrankheiten und Erkrankungen der peripheren Gefäße

mt_medplus_icon2

Frühzeitiges Erkennen und Behandeln von Anomalien

mt_medplus_icon2

Kardiologische Unterstützung bei der Behandlung von onkologischen Erkrankungen, Autoimmunerkrankungen, Atemwegserkrankungen und Infektionskrankheiten

mt_medplus_icon2

Behandlung von Begleiterkrankungen wie Diabetes, Dysfunktion der Drüsen, Nierenerkrankungen, Erkrankungen im Zusammenhang mit Übergewicht und mangelnder Bewegung.

Die Arztpraxis

Die Arztpraxis Dr. Paolo Gozzi bewertet, behandelt und versorgt Patienten mit Herz-Kreislauf-Krankheiten und Bedingungen, einschließlich:

• Koronare Herzkrankheit
• Angeborene Herzfehler
• Herzrhythmusstörungen und elektrische Störungen des Herzens
• Prevention der Erkrankungen des Herzens, der Herzgefaesse, der Blutgefäße, des Schlaganfalles und der vaskulaeren (atherosklerotischen) Demenz
• Herzinsuffizienz

• Hypertonie (hoher Blutdruck)
• Hypertrophe Kardiomyopathie
• Venöse und lymphatischen Erkrankungen
• Setup, Diagnostik und Behandlung von Patienten vor und nach Herzoperationen
• Herzklappenfehler
• Rheumatische Herzkrankheit

• Diagnose von CCSVI (venöse Erkrankung, die häufig mit Multipler Sklerose verbunden ist und in Zusammenhang mit anderen neurodegenerativen Erkrankungen und einigen Bildern der Demenz vom Alzheimer-Typ gesetzt wird)

KONTAKT

ADRESSE

Usteristrasse, 12 | 8001 Zürich (CH)

TELEFON

Tel. +41 043 544 11 77
Fax +41 043 544 11 78

EMAIL

sigade@hin.ch

Sigade Clinic